Wednesday, April 22, 2015

New Vinyl Friday 4/24

New vinyl arriving Friday, 4/24, (late because of RSD) will include: Squarepusher "Damogen Furies", White Stripes "Icky Thump", Various/Bob Dylan In The 80's, Alabama Shakes "Sound & Color", Aphex Twin 12" "MARCHROMT30a Edit 2b96", Big Harp 7" "It's A Shame", Bjork "Vulnicura" (spoken for), Father John Misty "I Love You Honeybear", L7 "Bricks Are Heavy", Lake St. Dive "Bad Self Portraits", Orwells "Remember When", Ray Wylie Hubbard "The Ruffian's Misfortune", Simon Joyner "Grass, Branch, & Bone", and some late arriving and refill RSD titles, Elvis Presley "My Happiness" (spoken for), Flaming Lips 10"s of "Brainville" & "This Here Giraffe", Jaco Pastorius "Anthology", Mumford & Sons 7" "Believe", Slim Dunlap (from the Replacements), Syd Barrett/REM split 7" (spoken for), Temples "Mesmerize Live", Willie Nelson "Teatro", and special orders of Taylor Swift "1989", Boz Scaggs "A Fool To Care", Calexico "Edge Of The Sun", Johnny Cash "American Recordings" box set, King Khan & Bbq "Bad News Boys", Modest Mouse "The Lonesome Crowded West", and Run The Jewels 2.

No comments:

Post a Comment