Friday, April 24, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 4/28

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 4/28, will include: Bon Iver S/T & "For Emma, Forever Amen", Eric Church "Outsiders", Replacements 10" "Alex Chilton" (from RSD), AC/DC "Back In Black", Beastie Boys "Ill Communication", Beatles "Rubber Soul" & "Sgt. Peppers", Black Sabbath "Paranoid", D'Angelo "Black Messiah", Dead Weather "Sea Of Cowards", Death Cab For Cutie "Kintsugi", Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Dr. Dre "The Chronic", Foo Fighters "Sonic Highways", Gram Parsons "Live In Sonic Studios", Jack White "Lazaretto", Janes Addiction "Nothing's Shocking", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", I, II, III, IV, and "Physical Graffiti", MGMT "Oracular Spectacular", Modest Mouse "Strangers To Ourselves", Nirvana "Bleach", Pearl Jam "Vs.", Philip Glass "Heroes" & "Low Symphony" (Bowie/Eno compositions), Red Hot Chili Peppers "Freakey Styley", Robert Plant & Alison Krauss "Raising Sand", Ryan Adams "Demolition", Spoon "Kill The Moonlight", Violent Femmes S/T, War On Drugs "Future Weather", Elvis Presley "My Happiness" (from RSD on Third Man), and special orders of Blur "The Magic Whip", Ty Segall "Live In San Francisco", Absolutely Free S/T, and Genesis "Trick Of The Tail".

No comments:

Post a Comment