Friday, June 19, 2015

New Vinyl 6/23

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 6/23, will include: Ali Farka Toure/Ry Cooder "Talking Timbuktu", Arcade Fire "Funeral", Arctic Monkeys "AM", Band Of Horses "Cease To Begin" & "Everything All The Time", Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique", Ben Watt/Robert Wyatt "Summer Into Winter/North...", Brandon Flowers "The Desired Effect", Courtney Barnett "Sometimes I Sit & Think" & "The Double EP", The Darkness "Last Of Our Kind", Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Desaparecidos "Payola" (green vinyl), Dr. Dre "The Chronic", Fatboy Slim "Halfway Between The Gutter And The Stars", Jorma Koukonen "Ain't In No Hurry", Lana Del Rey "Born To Die" & "Paradise", Leon Bridges "Coming Home", Lorde "Pure Heroine", Slayer "Live Undead" (silver vinyl), Stone Roses S/T & "Turns Into Stone", Sum 41 "Does This Look Infected?", Swervedriver "I Wasn't Born To Lose You", Temples "Sun Structures", and special orders of Bjork "Vespertine", Contortions "Buy", Fuzz S/T, Kiss "Peter Criss", Melody's Echo Chamber S/T, Orb "Moonbuilding 2703AD", Run The Jewels II, Slayer "Live: Decade Of Aggression", and White Stripes 7"s of "Hello Operator" & "Fell In Love With A Girl">

No comments:

Post a Comment