Friday, July 24, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 7/28

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 7/28, will include: re-issue of Roger Waters (Pink Floyd) solo lp "Amused To Death", Tame Impala "Currents", Nirvana "Bleach", Nick Cave "From Her To Eternity", Nine Inch Nails "Downward Spiral", and special orders of Nirvana "Nevrmind" and Led Zeppelin "Coda", "Presence", and "In Through The Out Door". The Led Zeppelin re-issue will be available Friday.

No comments:

Post a Comment