Tuesday, August 18, 2015

New Vinyl Thursday 8/20

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 8/20, will include: new Faith No More "Sol Invictus" (gold vinyl, available Friday), AFX (Aphex Twin) "Orphaned Deejay Selek 2006-2008" (avail. Friday), Joy Division "Martin Hannett's Personal Mixes" (avail. Friday), Public Image 10" "Double Trouble" (avail. Friday), Ryan Adams 7" "Willow Lane" (avail. Friday), Lorde "Pure Heroine", Ryan Adams S/T, Tame Impala "Currents", and special orders Jack White 7"s, Jay Z "Magna Carta...Holy Grail", Johnny Cash box set, Kiss "Gene Simmons", Lizzy Mercier Desloux "Press Color", Mudhoney "Piece Of Cake", Primus "Frizzle Fry", and Smoke Fairies feat. Rasputin "Live".

No comments:

Post a Comment