Saturday, August 22, 2015

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/26

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/26, will include: new Beach House "Depression Cherry" (avail. Friday), Motorhead "Bad Magic" (avail. Friday), AFX "Orphaned Deejay Selek", Faith No More "Sol Invictus" ( 1 white vinyl copy and 1 black vinyl), Jason Isbell "Something More Than Free", Leon Bridges "Coming Home", NWA "100 Miles And Runnin'" (3D cover), NWA "Straight Outta Compton", Pink Floyd "Dark Side Of The Moon", The Sword "High Country" (purple with green vinyl), Tame Impala "Currents", "Rushmore" soundtrack, and special orders of Avec ie soleil sortant de sa bouche "Zubberdust!", Bjork "Debut" & "Post", and Twenty-One Pilots "Blurry Face". Also I will be getting orders from Drastic Plastic and Saddle Creek Records with re-issues of Motorhead S/T and Birthday Party "Prayers On Fire", new Mynabirds and new The Good Life, and Edgar Allen Poe bobblehead.

No comments:

Post a Comment