Saturday, August 29, 2015

New Vinyl Wednesday 9/2

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 9/2, will include: new Darren Keen "He's Not Real", Foals "What Went Down", Yo La Tengo "Stuff Like That There", Warren Haynes/Railroad Earth "Ashes & Dust", Albert Hammond Jr. "Momentary Masters", and special orders of Daft Punk "Alive 2007", Method Man "The Meth Lab" (clear blue vinyl), Motorhead "Bad Magic", Not Waving "Voices", Replacements "Twin/Tone Years" box set, Stooges S/T, Dead Weather "Horehound", "Sea Of Cowards", 12" "Blue Blood Blues/No Hassle", and 7"s of "Blue Blood Blues/Jawbreaker", "Die By The Drop/Old Mary", "Hang You From The Heavens", "I Cut Like A Buffalo/A Child", and "Treat Me Like Your Mother".

No comments:

Post a Comment