Saturday, September 5, 2015

New Vinyl Thursday 9/10

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 9/10, will include: new Low "Ones And Sixes" (avail. 9/11), Slayer "Repentless" (avail. 9/11), Alex Chilton 7" "Jesus Christ", Beach House "Depression Cherry", Brian Jonestown Massacre "Thank God For Men...", Metallica S/T (black lp), Mississippi John Hurt "1928 Sessions", Nirvana "Bleach", "In Utero", and 7" "Sliver/Dive", and special orders of Butthole Surfers "Independent Worm Saloon", Crystal Castles "III", Destroyer "Poison Season" (avail. 9/11), Motorhead "Bad Magic", Paul Simon "Ultimate Collection", Public Image Limited "What The World Needs Now" (coming to Knickerbockers!), and Van Morrison "Duets". Also, I will be closed this Sunday, 9/6, for the holiday (and my usual Monday). Happy Labor Day!

No comments:

Post a Comment