Saturday, September 12, 2015

New Vinyl Wednesday 9/16

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 9/16, will include: new Battles "La Di Da Di" (avail. 9/18), Dave & Phil Alvin "Lost Time", David Gilmour "Rattle That Lock" (avail. 9/16), Keith Richards "Crosseyed Hearts" (avail. 9/18), Georg Holm & Orri Pall Dyrason (Sigur Ros) "Circe" soundtrack (spoken for), Pearl Jam "Backspacer", Swervedriver "I Wasn't Born To Lose You", Motorhead "Bad Magic", and special orders Blood Orange "Cupid Deluxe", Destruction Unit "Negative Feedback Resister", Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams, Mudhoney "Superfuzz Big Muff", Ashley Monroe "The Blade", Gary Clark Jr. "The Story Of Sonny Boy Slim", and Tamaryn "Cranekiss".

No comments:

Post a Comment