Saturday, November 7, 2015

New Vinyl Wednesday 11/11

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 11/11, will include: new ELO (Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra) "Alone In The Universe" (avail. 11/13), LCD Soundsystem 12" "Yr City's A Sucker" (avail. 11/13), Beatles "Sgt. Peppers" & "White Album", Dwight Yoakam "Come On Christmas", Foo Fighters S/T, Guns N" Roses "Appetite For Destruction", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", S/T, "II', "III", & "IV", Mumford & Sons "Wilder Mind", Pearl Jam "Ten" & "Vs.", Pink Floyd "Dark Side Of The Moon", Ryan Adams S/T, Tame Impala "Lonerism", Tool "Opiate", Wanda Jackson "Rock Your Baby" (compilation, coming to the Bourbon), White Stripes "De Stijl" & "Icky Thump" and special orders of Neil Young "Bluenote Cafe" box set and Oneohtrix Point Never "Garden Of Delete" (avail. 11/13).

No comments:

Post a Comment