Saturday, December 12, 2015

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/16

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 12/16, will include: Adele "25", Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", Beatles "Let It Be", "Revolver", "Sgt. Peppers", & "White Album", Billy Gibbons (ZZ Top) "Perfectomundo", Black Crowes re-issues of "Amorica", "Shake Your Money Maker", & "Southern Harmony...", Elvis Presley 7" "My Happiness" (first recording), Grimes "Art Angels", Kurt Cobain "Montage Of Heck" (soundtrack), Nina Simone "At The Village Gate" & "Forbidden Fruit", Nirvana "Bleach", "Live At Reading", "Nevermind", & "Sliver/Dive" 7", Phish "The Siket Disc" (avail. 12/18), Queens Of The Stone Age S/T & "Era Vulgaris" (3 X 10"), Stardeath & White Dwarfs + Casket Girls 12" (Flaming Lips side project), Run The Jewels "Meow The Jewels" (brown vinyl, faux fur cover, poster, avail. 12/18), Ryan Adams "1989", Sam Smith 7" "Writing On The Wall" (Bond theme, avail. 12/18), Swans "Love Of Life" & "White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity", Yoko Ono & Flaming Lips 7" "Happy Xmas: War Is over", and special orders of Baroness "Purple" (purple vinyl), Beat Happening "Look Around", Bjork "Homogenic", Floating Points "Elaenia", Jack Johnson "From Here To Now To You", Tom Waits "Blood Money", and Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats "The Night Creeper".

No comments:

Post a Comment