Saturday, December 19, 2015

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/23

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 12/23 (tho the last 2 weeks it has arrived Tuesday) will include:  Beatles "Rubber Soul", Deerhunter "Fading Frontier", Elvis Presley 7" "My Happiness" (his first recording), "The Hateful Eight" soundtrack, Electric Light Orchestra "Alone In The Universe", Joan Jett "The First Sessions" (demos from '79, black &  white vinyl), Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Phoenix with Bill Murray 7" "Alone On Christmas Day", "Plural Of Vinyl Is Vinyl" record bag (holds at least 12 lps), and special orders of Black Sabbath "Paranoid", Fingers Inc. "Another Side" (3 X 12"), FKA Twigs "M3LL155X", Four Tet "Rounds", The Go-Betweens box set, Radiohead "Amnesiac", Sufjan Stevens "Carrie & Lowell", Susanna Hoffs & Matthew Sweet "Completely Under The Covers" box set, Umphrey's McGee "The London Session", and "Dark Was The Night" compilation.

No comments:

Post a Comment