Tuesday, January 26, 2016

New Vinyl Thursday 1/28

   New vinyl arriving Thursday, 1/28, will include:  Adele "25", Arca "Mutant", Big Star "#1 Record", Black Crowes "Southern Harmony..." (spoken for), Black Sabbath deluxe re-issues (2 Lp), of S/T, "Paranoid", & "Masters Of Reality", Cactus Blossoms "You're Dreaming", Chris Stapleton "Traveler", David Bowie "Nothing Has Changed" (compilation), "Earthling" (spoken for), & "The Next Day" (spoken for), Devo "Freedom Of Choice" (colored vinyl), Electric Light Orchestra "Alone In The Universe", Jesus & Mary Chain "Darklands" (blue vinyl), Lou Reed "Transformer", Mark Ronson "Uptown Special" (yellow vinyl), Muddy Waters "The Chess Singles", Mumford & Sons "Wilder Mind", Samantha Fish "Wild Heart", Savages "Adore Life" (spoken for), Sufjan Stevens "Carrie & Lowell", Tedeschi Trucks "Let Me Get By", "Kill Bill Vol. 1" soundtrack, Velvet Underground "Live At Max's Kansas City" (expanded), Zac Brown Band "Jekyll & Hyde", and special orders of Lillie Mae Rische "Nobody's" 7", Margo Price "Hurtin' On The Bottle" 7", Monkees "Cereal Box Records", and Sturgill Simpson "Metamodern Sounds In country Music".

No comments:

Post a Comment