Saturday, January 9, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 1/13

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 1/13, will include:  Courtney Barnett "Sometimes I Sit And Think...", D'Angelo "Black Messiah", David Bowie "Blackstar", "The Hateful 8" soundtrack, Jason Isbell "Southeastern", Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Mark Kozelek "Rock N Roll Singer", Mumford & Sons "Wilder Mind", Radiohead "In Rainbows", Sam Smith 7" "Writing's On The Wall" (Bond theme), Velvet Underground & Nico, The Weekend "House Of Balloons", and special orders of The Band "Music From Big Pink", Buena Vista Social Club S/T, Danger Doom "The Mouse & The Mask", and Dave Matthews "Remember Two Things".

No comments:

Post a Comment