Saturday, February 6, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 2/10

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 2/10, will include:  Arcade Fire "Funeral", Arctic Monkeys "Favourite Worst Nightmare", Beach Boys "Pet Sounds" (mono), Chris Stapleton "Traveller", Coil "Backwards", Daevid Allen Weird Quartet (Gong) "Elevenses" (avail. 2/12), David Bowie "Nothing Has Changed" (best of), Foo Fighters S/T, Guns N' Roses "Appetite For Destruction", Jason Isbell "Live From Alabama", Kendrick Lamar "To Pimp A Butterfly", Marvin Etzioni "Marvin Country", My Morning Jacket "The Waterfall", Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats", New York Dolls S/T & "Too Much Too Soon", The Only Ones "Even Serpents Shine", Pearl Jam "Backspacer", Philip Lynott (Thin Lizzy) "Solo In Soho", Phoenix "Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix", Radiohead "The Bends", Raincoats S/T, Savages "Adore Life", Velvet Underground "Live At Max's Kansas City" (expanded), and special orders of Black Sabbath "Past Lives" (deluxe), Buddy Miller & Friends "Cayamo Sessions At Sea", Doug Hream Blunt "My Name is...", Red Hot Chili Peppers "By The Way", Blood Sugar...", "Californication", and Susanna Hoffs & Matt Sweet box set.  I also got a few Bowie t-shirts coming with the "Low" portrait on them.  One each of sm, med, L & XL.

No comments:

Post a Comment