Saturday, March 19, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/23

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/23, will include:  Beach Boys "Pet Sounds" (mono), Beatles "Let It Be" & "White Album", Elvis Presley 7" "My Happiness", Grimes "Art Angels", ELO "Alone In The Universe", Joe Bonamassa "Blues Of Desperation" (avail. 3/25), Nirvana "Bleach" & "Nevermind", Phish "Siket Disc", Queens Of The Stone Age S/T, Amy Winehouse "Back To Black", David Bowie "Blackstar" & "Pinups", Iggy Pop "Post Pop Depression", Iggy & The Stooges "Raw Power" (2 lp), Iggy Pop & James Williamson "Kill City", Kendrick Lamar "To Pimp A Butterfly", and special orders of Johnny Cash "The Legend of ...", Muddy Waters "Best Of", and Ween "12 Golden Country Greats" (colored vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment