Saturday, April 23, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 4/27

    New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 4/27, will include:  White Stripes "The Complete Peel Sessions: BBC" (red & white vinyl), White Denim "Stiff" (embossed cover), Andrew Bird "Are You Serious", Arcade Fire "Reflektor), Arthur Russell "Tower Of Meaning" (avail. 4/29), Beatles "Let It Be", "Rubber Soul", "Revolver", & "Sgt. Peppers", Bibio "A Mineral Love", Bill Hicks "Rant in E Minor", Brian Eno "The Ship" (clear vinyl w/ 4 prints, avail. 4/29), Chris Stapleton "Traveller", Explosions In The Sky "The Wilderness", Gene Clark "No Other", Guns 'N Roses "Use Your Illusion I", Houndmouth "Little Neon Limelight", Iggy Pop "Post Pop Depression", Jayhawks "Paging Mr. Proust" (avail. 4/29), Kaada/Patton "Bacteria Cult" (Patton from Faith No More), Kate Pierson (B-52's) 7" "Venus" (produced by Jack White), Last Shadow Puppets "Everything You've Come To Expect", Lorde "Pure Heroine", Metallica "Kill 'Em All", Nathaniel Rateliff S/T, Nirvana "Nevermind", PJ Harvey "The Hope Six Demolition Project", Red House Painters "Old Ramon" (avail. 4/29), Rob Zombie "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch..." (avail. 4/29), Deerhoof "Offend Maggie" (white vinyl, RSD), II Sogno Del Mariano (Mike Watt) 7" (RSD), MC5/Melvins split 7" (RSD), Sturgill Simpson "A Sailor's Guide To Earth" (colored vinyl), Vampire Weekend "Contra", and special orders of Guy Clark "Dublin Blues", Miles Davis/Robert Glasper 12" (RSD), Toadies "Rubberneck", & "Pulp Fiction" soundtrack.

No comments:

Post a Comment