Saturday, April 30, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/4

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/4, will include:  Amy Winehouse "Back To Black", Arctic Monkeys "Humbug", Bon Iver S/T, Cheap Trick "Bang Zoom Crazy...Hello" (avail. 5/6), David Bowie "Blackstar", "Nothing Has Changed" & "Ziggy Stardust", Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Deftones "Gore" (white vinyl), Dennis Wilson "Pacific Ocean Blue", Dr. Dre "The Chronic", Drive-By Truckers "Brighter Than Creation's", Guided By Voices "Please Be Honest", Guns N' Roses "Use Your Illusion II", Jimi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love" & "Electric Ladyland", John Doe "The Westerner", Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", "II", "III", "IV", Leon Bridges "Coming Home", Lorde "Pure Heroine", Metallica "Ride The Lightning", MGMT S/T, Mumford & Sons "Wilder Mind", Phoenix "Alphabetical", Pink Floyd "Wish You Were Here", Primal Scream 12" "Mantra For A State Of Mind", Prince S/T, Rob Zombie "The Electric Warlock Acid Witch...", Rolling Stones "Exile On Main Street", Foals 7" "Rain" (RSD), Grateful Dead box "Capitol Theater '77" (RSD), Son Volt "Live At The Bottom Line '96" (RSD), re-issue of 70's German band Sand "Golem" (colored and black vinyl), Rock N' Roll Hall Of Fame Live Vol. 1, White Stripes "Elephant", Zombies "Odessey & Oracle", and special orders of Johnny Otis "Watts Funky", The Rides "Pierced Arrow", & Clint Mansell/Kronos Quartet "Requiem For A Dream".

No comments:

Post a Comment