Monday, April 11, 2016

New Vinyl

   New vinyl arriving this week (no tracking number so not sure when) will include: Beastie Boys "Paul's Boutique", Bill Hicks "Rant In E Minor: Variations", David Bowie "Blackstar" & "The Man Who Sold The World", Duran Duran "Girls On Film: 79' Demos" (clear vinyl), Flamin' Groovies 7" "Crazy Macy/Let Me Rock", Gene Clark "No Other", Guns N' Roses "Use Your Illusion II", John Grant with BBC Philharmonic Orchestra "Live", M83 "Junk", Malcom Lockyer & Bill McGuffie "Dr. Who & The Daleks & 1966 Invasion Earth 2150 AD" (yellow vinyl), Metallica "Kill 'Em All" & "Ride The Lightning", Pet Shop Boys "Super", Surgical Meth Machine (Al Jourgenson of Ministry) and special orders of CFM "Still Life Of Citrus & Slime", Courtney Barnett "Sometimes I Sit And Think...", Kanye West "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy", and "Django Unchained" soundtrack.

No comments:

Post a Comment