Saturday, May 21, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/25

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/25, will include:  Brian Jonestown Massacre "Love" & "Smoking Acid", Charles Bradley "Changes", Chet Baker "Chet", Guns N' Roses "Use Your Illusion I" & "II", Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Kendrick Lamar "untitled unmastered" (avail. 5/27), L7 "Slap Happy", Leon Bridges "Coming Home", Miles Davis & Robert Glasper "Everything's Beautiful" (avail. 5/27), Nothing "Tired Of Tomorrow", Pokey LaFarge 7" "Goodbye Barcelona/Blue Morning" (avail. 5/27), Prince 7" "Lettitgo/Solo" & 12" "The Most Beautiful Girl In The World", Ethan Hawke 7" "My Funny Valentine", Sturgill Simpson "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music", Tame Imapla "Innerspeaker", Vivien Goldman (Flying Lizards, solo) "Resolutionary Songs 79-82", and special orders of Beach House "Depression Cherry", Beastie Boys "Check Your Head", Hard Working Americans "Rest In Chaos", Emmylou Harris "Wrecking Ball", & Temple Of The Dog S/T.

No comments:

Post a Comment