Saturday, June 11, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/15

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/15, will include:  Band Of Skulls "By Default", Bernie Worrell "Retrospectives", Bob Dylan "Fallen Angels", case/lang/veirs S/T (Neko Case, K.D. Lang, Laura Veirs), Chris Stapleton "Traveller", Claypool Lennon Delirium "Monolith Of Phobos (Les Claypool & Sean Lennon), Colvin & Earle S/T, David Bowie "Aladdin Sane", "Live At Santa Monica 72" (avail. 6/17), "Ziggy Stardust", & "Ziggy Stardust" (soundtrack, avail. 6/17), Jack White/Muppets 7", John Phillips (Mamas & Papas) "The Wolf King Of L.A." (avail. 6/17), Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Leon Bridges "Coming Home", Mumford & Sons 10" "Johannesburg" (avail. 6/17), Paul Simon "Stranger To Stranger", Radiohead "A Moon Shaped Pool" (opaque white vinyl, avail. 6/17), Swans "The Glowing Man" (3 Lps, avail. 6/17) and a special order of Beastie Boys "Check Your Head".

No comments:

Post a Comment