Saturday, June 18, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/22

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/22, will include:  Band Of Skulls "By Default", Brian Fallon (Gaslight Anthem) "Painkiller", Charles Bradley "Changes", David Bowie "Blackstar", Diarrhea Planet "Turn To Gold", Garbage "Strange Little Birds", Jack White/Muppets 7", Jennifer Nettles (Sugarland) "Playing With Fire" (avail. 6/24), Lee Fields 7" "Faithful Man" (coming to Zoo Fest), Marvin Gaye 10" "What's Going On" (avail. 6/24), Melvins re-issues of "Houdini", "Stag", "Stoner Witch" (all avail. 6/24), Peter Green (early Fleetwood Mac guitarist) "In The Skies", Prince S/T, Red Hot Chili Peppers "The Getaway", Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop "Love Letter For Fire" (Sam Beam from Iron & Wine), Sturgill Simpson "A Sailor's Guide To Earth" & "High Top Mountain", Sublime re-issues of "Acoustic: Bradley Nowell & Friends", "Robbin' The Hood", S/T, & "Stand By Your Van" (all avail. 6/24), Weezer (white album, black vinyl), and special orders of Cows "Daddy Has A Tail" (yellow vinyl), David Nance "More Than Enough", Devo "EZ Listening Muzak", Jesse Bernstein "I Am Secretly An Important Man", Sonic Youth "Spinhead Sessions", and "The Blacklist" soundtrack.

No comments:

Post a Comment