Saturday, June 25, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/29

   New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/29, will include:  Bernie Worrell (RIP, from Funkadelic/Parliament & Talking Heads) "Retrospectives", Claypool Lennon Delirium (Les Claypool & Sean Lennon) "Monolith Of Phobos", Goat 7" "I Sing In Silence/The Snake Of Addis Ababa", Maxwell "blackSUMMER's night" (avail. 7/1", Melvins "Basses Loaded" (avail. 7/1), Mumford & Sons 10" "Johannesburg", Nick Cave "Dig!!! Lazarus Digg!!!" (avail. 7/1), Ornette Coleman "The Shape Of Jazz To Come", Radiohead "A Moon Shaped Pool" (black vinyl), Sturgill Simpson "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music", Thelonious Monk & John Coltrane "At Carnegie Hall", and special orders of Bob Dylan "Hwy 61 Revisited" (audiophile version), Cliff Martinez "The Neon Demon" (soundtrack), Daft Punk "Random Access Memories", Lou Reed "Transformer", and Talking Heads "More Songs About Buildings & Food".  Also a special very interesting release from Light In The Attic that is secret.

No comments:

Post a Comment