Saturday, June 4, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/8

    New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/8, will include: AIR "Twentyears" (compilation, avail. 6/10), Band Of Horses "Why Are You Ok" (avail. 6/10), Charlie Puth "Nine Track Mind", Darrell Scott (playing at Folk & Roots Festival next Saturday) "Couchville Sessions" (avail. 6/10), Dwight Yoakam 7" "Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day/High On A Mountain Of Love" (avail. 6/10), Garbage "Strange Little Birds" (avail. 6/10), Holger Czukay "Movies!" (avail. 6/10), Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Led Zeppelin I, II, & III, Motorhead "Clean Your Clock" (last live show, colored vinyl, pop up cover, avail. 6/10), Prince "For You", Shabazz Palaces "Live At Third Man", Strokes 10" "Future Present Past" (blue vinyl), Wild Style Lion (feat. Kim Gordon) 12" (avail. 6/10) and special orders of Colvin & Earle S/T and Brandi Carlile "Live From KEXP".

No comments:

Post a Comment