Saturday, July 23, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 7/27

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 7/27, will include: Brian Fallon (Gaslight Anthem) "Painkillers", Claypool Lennon Delirium "Monolith Of Phobos", D Generation "Nothing Is Anywhere" (white vinyl, avail. 7/29), Flamin' Groovies 7" "Somethin' Else/Too Late For Your Lies", Goat 7" "I Sing In Silence/The Snake Of Addis Ababa", Goggs (Ty Segall) 7" "She Got Harder/Billy Is A Runaway", Hole "Live Through This" (avail. 7/29), Jeff Beck "Loud Hailer", John Prine "In Spite Of Ourselves" (avail. 7/29), Leon Bridges "Coming Home", Margo Price "Midwest Farmer's Daughter", Merchandise feat. Dum Dum Girls 7" "Red Sun/Echo", PJ Harvey 7" "The Wheel" (avail. 7/29), Stone Roses 7" "All For One", Strokes 10" "Future Present Past", Sturgill Simpson "A Sailor's Guide To Earth", Tom Petty "Greatest Hits" (avail. 7/29), Velvet Underground S/T, and special orders of Betty Davis S/T, Chris Robinson "Anyway You Love...", Fela Kuti "Fela Live w/ Ginger Baker", Kaytranada "99.9%", REM "Eponymous", and Tenacious D "The Pick Of Destiny".

No comments:

Post a Comment