Saturday, July 30, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/3

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/3, will include: new Avett Brothers "True Sadness" (avail. 8/5), Cadillac Three "Bury Me In My Boots" (avail. 8/5), David Bowie 7" "Live Radio Broadcast Australia '87" (avail. 8/5), Day Of The Dead "Terrapin Station: Suite" (tribute 12" EP with Grizzly Bear, Bonnie Prince Billy, Lee Ranaldo, others), Dead Moon "Stranded In The Mystery Zone" (Fred & Toody from Dead Moon at Vega 9/20), Dinosaur Jr. "Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not" (purple vinyl, avail. 8/5), Elvis Presley "Way Down In The Jungle Room" (final studio recordings, rare outtakes), Gov't Mule "The Tel-Star Sessions" (white vinyl, avail. 8/5), Hole "Live Through This", The Move "Move" (re-issue of 1st Lp), PJ Harvey 7" "The Wheel", The Quick "Untold Rock Stories" (great power pop, The Boys used to cover one of their songs), Sublime "40 oz. To Freedom" & "Second Hand Smoke", T-Rex "T-Rex Wax Co. Singles: A & B-sides 72-77" (3 Lps), Warpaint 7" "New Song"and a special order of Caroline K "Now Wait For Last Year".

No comments:

Post a Comment