Saturday, August 27, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/31

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/31, will include: Charles Bradley "Changes", Claypool Lennon Delirium "Monolith Of Phobos", David Bowie "Blackstar", Guru "Jazzmatazz Vol. 1", Nathaniel Rateliff "Falling Faster Than You Can Run", New Order 12" "People On The High Line" (colored vinyl, avail. 9/2), Pearl Jam re-issues of "Yield", "No Code", & 7"s of "Given To Fly/Pilate/Leatherman", "Hail, Hail/Black, Red, Yellow", "Off He Goes/Dead Man", "Who Are You/Habit", & "Wishlist/U/Brain Of J." (all avail. 9/2), Scott Walker "The Childhood Of A Leader" (clear vinyl), Shane MacGowan & The Popes "The Snake" (transparent green vinyl), Social Distortion "White Light White Heat White Trash" (white vinyl, avail. 9/2), and special orders of Banks & Steele, Faith No More "The Real Thing", GWAR "Scumbags Of The Universe", John Moreland "In The Throes", Pearl Jam "Vitalogy", Primal Scream "Screamadelica", Tom Waits "Swordfishtrombones", & William S. Burroughs "Curse Go Back" (transparent vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment