Saturday, September 24, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 9/28

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 9/28, will include: Avett Brothers "Live Vol. 4" (2 Lp + DVD, avail. 9/30), Beach Slang "A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings" (white/blue vinyl), Bob Weir "Blue Mountain" (avail. 9/30), Bon Iver "22, A Million" & "22/10" 12" (both avail. 9/30), Bruce Springsteen "Chapter & Verse", Dawes "We're All Gonna Die" (yellow marble vinyl), Drive-By Truckers "American Band" (lp + 7", red vinyl, avail. 9/30), The Fall 10" "Slates", Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger (Sean Lennon), Guru "Jazzmatazz Vol. 1", Guy Clark "Workbench Songs", Kings Of Leon 10" "Waste A Moment/Muchacho" (avail. 9/30), Low "The Exit Papers" (avail. 9/30), Pixies "Head Carrier" (2 versions, 1 pink, 1 with a slipmat, avail. 9/30), Shane MacGowan "The Snake", Tuxedomoon + Cult With No Name "Blue Velvet Revisited", Van Morrison "Keep Me Singing" (avail. 9/30), Warpaint "Head's Up" (pink/black vinyl) and special orders of Blonde Redhead "Masculin Feminin" (4 lp), Clutch "Blast Tyrant", From Beale Street To Oblivion", & "Psychic Warfare", Courtney Barnett "Sometimes I Sit And Think..." (pink vinyl), Ex-Cult "Negative Growth", MF Doom "Live From Planet X", Norah Jones "Feels Like Home", Ryley Walker "Primrose Green", Sonic Youth "Confusion Is Sex" and Pink Floyd "Meddle".

No comments:

Post a Comment