Saturday, October 15, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 10/19

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 10/19, will include: Alice Cooper "Billion Dollar Babies" (green & yellow vinyl), Billy Nelson "Watersports" (hot pink vinyl), David Bowie/Various Artists "Lazarus" (original cast, avail. 10/21), Drive-By Truckers "American Band", Flamin' Groovies 7" "Baby Scratch My Back", Goat "Requiem", Green Day "Revolution Radio", John Prine "For Better Or Worse", Julee Cruise & King Dude 7" "Sing Each Others Songs", Kevin Devine (Brand New) "Instigator" (avail. 10/21), Muddy Waters "The Chess Singles", Philip Glass/Kronos Quartet "Dracula" (soundtrack, avail. 10/31), Pink Floyd "Meddle", "Obscured By Clouds" & "Atom Heart Mother", Prince "Sign O' The Times" (avail. 10/21), Ryuichi Sakamoto "Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence" (soundtrack, avail. 10/21), Small Faces "First Step" (orange vinyl), Twenty One Pilots "Vessel" (clear vinyl), Wilco "Schmilco", and special orders of Graveyard S/T, Misfits "Walk Among Us", Nick Cave "Live From KCRW" & "Push The Sky Away", and Billy Joel Mobile Fidelity re-issues.

No comments:

Post a Comment