Saturday, November 26, 2016

New Vinyl Tuesday 11/29

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 11/29, will include: Beck re-issues of "Guerro", "Odelay" & "Sea Changes" (avail. 12/2), Built To Spill "Ancient Melodies Of The Future", DNA 12" "A Taste Of DNA", German Army And Komm "Disquiet", Lee Hazlewood "Cowboy In Sweden", Pink Floyd "Animals" (avail. 12/2), Pretenders 7" "Just Be Yourself", Rolling Stones "Blue & Lonesome" (avail. 12/2), Turnpike Troubadours S/T, White Stripes "Get Behind Me Satan", Yufus/Cat Stevens 7" "I Love My Dog/Mother & Son" (produced by Jack White), and special orders of Biosphere "Departed Glories", C. Duncan "The Midnight Sun", The Cult "Choice Of Weapon", Kate Bush "Before The Dawn" (4 lps), Reginald Omas Mamode IV S/T, Simon Joyner "Grass, Branches & Bone", Sonic Youth "Evol", Thee Oh Sees "An Odd Entrances", and "Hamilton" original cast recording.

No comments:

Post a Comment