Saturday, December 17, 2016

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/21

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 12/21, will include: A Tribe Called Quest "We Got It Here..." (avail. 12/23), John Legend "Darkness And Light", Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein "Stranger Things Vol. 1" soundtrack, Lady Gaga "Joanne", Morphine "Cure For Pain", Neil Young "Peace Trail" (cassette, vinyl 1/6), Temples "Sun Structures", and special orders of Doors "London Fog 1966" (10" + CD box set, 8 X 10 prints), Miguel "Kaleidoscope Dreams", Miranda Lambert "The Weight Of These Wings", and "The Microcosm: Visionary Music Of Continental Europe 70-86" compilation.

No comments:

Post a Comment