Saturday, March 25, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/29

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/29, will include: A Tribe Called Quest "We Got It From Here...", Aimee Mann "Mental Illness" (pink vinyl, avail. 3/31), Blind Melon "Soup", Can "Ege Bamyasi", Depeche Mode "Spirit", Foo Fighters "Songs From The Laundry Room" 10" (avail. 3/31), Jesus & Mary Chain "Damage & Joy" cassette, Son Volt "Notes Of Blue", Temples "Volcano" (colored vinyl), Tim Kasher "No Resolution" (clear/splatter vinyl), and special orders of Bob Dylan "Triplicate", Crystal Fairy S/T, Julia Holter "In The Same Room", Pixies "Surfer Rosa", and Rodney Crowell "Close Ties".

Saturday, March 18, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/22

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/22, will include: Bridget Kearney "Won't Let You Down" (avail. 3/24), Cowboy Junkies "The Trinity Sessions (Expanded)" (red vinyl), The Creation "Action Painting", Jesus & Mary Chain "Damage & Joy" (avail. 3/24), John Legend & Roots "Wake Up!" (orange vinyl), Madlib "Bad Neighbor Instrumentals" (avail. 3/24), Shins "Heartworms", Spoon "Hot Thought" (red vinyl), Sturgill Simpson "High Top Mountain", Temples "Volcano", and special orders of Anderson.Paak "Malibu", Lana Del Rey "Honeymoon", Orwells "Disgraceland" (clear vinyl), and "Soul Jazz Presents: Hustle! Reggae Disco".

Saturday, March 11, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday, 3/15

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/15, will include: Arrested Development "3 Years, 5 Months, 2 Days..." (re-issue, avail. 3/17), Bash & Pop "Anything Could Happen", Conor Oberst "Salutations" (avail. 3/17), Depeche Mode "Spirit" (avail. 3/17), Ed Sheeran "Divide", Joe Strummer "Live At Action Town Hall", Old 97's "Graveyard Whistle" (clear vinyl), Real Estate "In Mind" (avail. 3/17), Spoon "Hot Thoughts" (red vinyl, avail. 3/17, spoken for), Sturgill Simpson "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music" & "A Sailor's Guide To Earth", Valerie June "The Order Of Time", and special orders of Adult "Detroit House Guest", Arthur Russell "Instrumentals", Grandaddy "Last Place", Interpol "Turn On The Bright Lights", Lillie Mae 7" "Over The Hill And ...", QOTSA "Rated R (X-Rated), Simon & Garfunkel "Bridge Over Troubled Waters", and Thundercat "Apocalypse", The Golden Age Of Apocalypse" & "Drunk" (4 X 10", red vinyl).

Saturday, March 4, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/8

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/8, will include: Angelo Badalamenti "Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me" (soundtrack), Arctic Monkeys AM", David Bowie "Station To Station", Guy Clark "Best Of The Dualtone Years", Jaylib "Champion Sound", Jerry Lee Lewis "Sun Singles", Justin Timberlake 12" "Can't Stop The Feeling", Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein "Stranger Things Vol. 1" soundtrack, Maren Morris "Hero", Miles Davis Quintet "Freedom Jazz Dance, The Bootleg Series Vol. 5" (3 lps, avail. 3/10), The National "Boxer", Paladins 7" "Wicked/Should Have Been Dreamin'", Panic! At The Disco "Death Of A Bachelor", Rhiannon Giddens "Freedom Highway", Shins "Heartworms" (avail. 3/10), Solange "A Seat At The Table", Sonny Rollins "Saxophone Colossus" (avail. 3/10), Tennis "Yours Conditionally" (white vinyl, avail. 3/10), "The Hamilton Mixtape" soundtrack, and special orders of Karriem Riggins "Headnod Suite", NXWorries "Yes Lawd", Old Crow Medicine Show "Best Of", Orwells "Terrible Human Beings", Pink Floyd "A Saucerful Of Secrets", Supertramp "Breakfast In American", & Terrace Martin "Velvet Portraits".