Saturday, March 4, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/8

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/8, will include: Angelo Badalamenti "Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me" (soundtrack), Arctic Monkeys AM", David Bowie "Station To Station", Guy Clark "Best Of The Dualtone Years", Jaylib "Champion Sound", Jerry Lee Lewis "Sun Singles", Justin Timberlake 12" "Can't Stop The Feeling", Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein "Stranger Things Vol. 1" soundtrack, Maren Morris "Hero", Miles Davis Quintet "Freedom Jazz Dance, The Bootleg Series Vol. 5" (3 lps, avail. 3/10), The National "Boxer", Paladins 7" "Wicked/Should Have Been Dreamin'", Panic! At The Disco "Death Of A Bachelor", Rhiannon Giddens "Freedom Highway", Shins "Heartworms" (avail. 3/10), Solange "A Seat At The Table", Sonny Rollins "Saxophone Colossus" (avail. 3/10), Tennis "Yours Conditionally" (white vinyl, avail. 3/10), "The Hamilton Mixtape" soundtrack, and special orders of Karriem Riggins "Headnod Suite", NXWorries "Yes Lawd", Old Crow Medicine Show "Best Of", Orwells "Terrible Human Beings", Pink Floyd "A Saucerful Of Secrets", Supertramp "Breakfast In American", & Terrace Martin "Velvet Portraits".

No comments:

Post a Comment