Monday, April 10, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 4/12 & Record Store Day

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 4/12, will include: Cold War Kids "LA Divine" (purple), Guided By Voices "August By Cake", Hurray For The Riff Raff "The Navigator", M83 "Go!" 12" (blue, avail 4/14)), Ray Wylie Hubbard "The Ruffian's Misfortune", Real Estate "In Mind", and special orders of Chris Robinson "The Magic Door", Damaged Bug "Bunker Punk", Interpol "Antics", Metallica "...and Justice For All", & Ty Segall 7" "Sentimental Goblin" (color, import). Also, some unofficial Record Store Day titles: Sand "Golem" (color), Blaze Foley "Sittin' By The Road" & "Close To The Noise Floor: UK Electronica 75-83", all avail. 4/22. Record Store Day titles (partial list from 1 of 3 companies I ordered from, all avail. 4/22) include: Against Me! 7" picture disc, Animal Collective 10", Bad Signs EP, Beny More, Big Star, Bill Evans, Black Angels, Blondie 7", Blowfly, BNQT, Cheap Trick, Claypool Lennon Delirium 10", Corey Feldman 7", David Bowie, Distillers, Doors, Drive By Truckers, Easybeats, Flamin' Groovies, Frank N Dank & Jay, Frank Zappa 10", Germs 7", Grateful Dead, Hawkwind, Head & The Heart, Ike Reiko, Jason Isbell, John Paul White & Donnie Fritts, Star Wars 10", Kinks 7", Lalo Schifrin, Lou Reed, Lumineers, Mad Professor, Meredith Monk, Meters, Moe, Mungo Jerry 7", Notorious B.I.G., Patti Smith, Peter Tosh, Pokey Lafarge, R.L. Burnside, Ramones 7" box, Sex Pistols 7" box, Shocking Blue, Sloths, Son House, Spoon 12", Steve Earle live 7", Sun Ra, Sword, Temples, Thrice, The Time, Pineapple Express soundtrack, Sun Records comp, Zombies 7", Walter Lure, and a few compilations.

No comments:

Post a Comment