Sunday, April 23, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 4/26

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 4/26, will include: Etta James "At Last" (purple vinyl), Gorillaz "Humanz" (avail. 4/28), Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Lillie Mae "Forever And The Same", New Pornographers "Whiteout Conditions" (white vinyl), Ryland Baxter & Dylan LeBlanc 7" "Luck Mansion Sessions", Tom Petty "Highway Companion", Richard Pinhas "De l'Un et du Multiple", Richard Pinhas/Tatsuya Yoshida "Hakata Shibuya-Live", Richard Pinhas/Tatsuya Yoshida/Ryako Ono "Live",and special orders of Muddy Waters/Rolling Stones, Sinkane "Mars", & Emmylou Harris box set.

No comments:

Post a Comment