Saturday, May 13, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/17

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/17, will include: Angelo Badalamenti "Blue Velvet" (soundtrack, avail. 5/19), Blaze Foley "Lost Muscle Shoals Sessions", Chris Stapleton "From A Room: Vol. 1", Kamasi Washington "The Epic", Lloyd McNeil Quartet "Washington Suite" (avail. 5/19), Mac Demarco "This Old Dog" (white vinyl), MC5 "The Motor City Five" (color, avail. 5/19), Mountain Goats "Goths" (deluxe version, avail. 5/19), Nicole Mitchell "Manderla Awakening...", Pet Shop Boys 12" EP "Undertow", Ray Davies "Americana", Roky Erickson "All That May Do My Rhymes", "Singles" soundtrack (spoken for), WAVVES "You're Welcome" (blue vinyl, avail. 5/19), Willie Nelson "God's Problem Child", and special orders of Afghan Whigs "In Spades", Aldous Harding "Party', Childish Gambino "Awaken My Love", Livy Ekemezie "Friday Night" (blue), Moodyman "Mahogany Brown", Mulatu Astatke "Mulatu Of Ethiopia", Ned Doheny "Separate Oceans", RHCP "By The Way", Sinkane "Mars", Tedeschi Trucks "Live From Fox Oakland", Tom Petty "Highway Companion", and Volbeat "Beyond Hell...".

No comments:

Post a Comment