Saturday, May 20, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 5/24

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 5/24, will include: Angelo Badalamenti "Twin Peaks" soundtrack, Beatles "Sgt. Peppers" (expanded, avail. 5/26), David Bowie/Trevor Jones "Labryinth" soundtrack, Jesus & Mary Chain "Damage & Joy", Justin Townes Earle "Kids In The Street" (avail. 5/26), Kurt Vile 12" EPs "So Outta Reach" (blue vinyl) & "Square Shells" (aqua vinyl), Spoon "Hot Thoughts", Tom Petty "She's The One", WAVVES "You're Welcome" and a special order of John Mayer "The Search For Everything".

No comments:

Post a Comment