Saturday, June 10, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/14

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/14, will include: Alex Chilton "Take Me Home..." (avail. 6/16), Arcade Fire 12" "Everything Now" (orange vinyl), Can "The Singles" (3 lps, avail. 6/16), Dan Auerbach "Waiting On A Song" (colored vinyl), David Bowie "Be My Wife" 7" picture disc, "Hunky Dory" (gold vinyl) & "Ziggy Stardust" (gold vinyl, all avail. 6/16), David Lynch "Eraserhead" (avail. 6/16), Drive-By Truckers "Live" (clear, RSD title), Drums "Abysmal Thoughts" (avail. 6/16), Flaming Lips "Space Station Concert For Peace" (avail. 6/16), Fleet Foxes "Crack-Up" (avail. 6/16), Gorillaz "Humanz", Gov't. Mule "Revolution Come...Revolution Go", Jason Isbell "The Nashville Sound" (with bonus songbook, avail. 6/16), JD McPherson "Let The Good Times Roll", John Coltrane "Giant Steps" (avail. 6/16), Kraftwerk "3D", Leadbelly "American Epic: Best of" (avail. 6/16), Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie S/T, Raincoats S/T (red vinyl), Ride "Weather Diaries" (avail. 6/16), Roger Waters "Is This The Life We Really Want?", Soul Jazz: Studio One Scorcher, Steve Earle "So You Wanna Be An Outlaw" (avail. 6/16), Sun Kil Moon "Common As Light..." (4 lps, avail. 6/16), Tom Petty "Into The Great Wide Open", "American Epic:Best Of Blues" (avail. 6/16), "American Epic: Best Of Country" (avail. 6/16), American Epic: The Sessions (3 lps, avail. 6/16), and special orders of Valerie June "The Order Of Time", Ahmad Jamal Trio "The Awakening", Autechre "L-Event", David Lynch "The Big Dream", Deafheaven "Sunbather", Jaime Branch "Fly Or Die", Magpie Salute "Live From Woodstock", Orb "Alpine Diskomiks", Seafaring Stranger S/T, Soul Jazz: Boombox 2, & Soundgarden "Superunknown".

No comments:

Post a Comment