Saturday, June 17, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/21

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/21, will include: 311 "Mosaic" (avail. 6/23), Beach House "Depression Cherry", David Bowie "Labyrinth" & "Ziggy Stardust" (gold vinyl, spoken for), David Nance "More Than Enough", Drums "Abysmal Thought" (clear vinyl), Fleet Foxes "Crack-Up", Helmet "Meantime" (red vinyl), Jeff Tweedy "Together At Last" (avail. 6/23), Paul Weller "A Kind Revolution", Phoenix "Ti Amo", Pink Floyd "Animals", Prince "Purple Rain" (picture disc, avail. 6/23), Ween "12 Golden Country Greats" & "Chocolate & Cheese" (brown & yellow vinyl), Wendy O. Williams "Fuck 'N Roll (Live)" (red vinyl, avail. 6/23), and special orders of Feist "Pleasure" & King Gizzard "Murder Of The Universe" (blue vinyl).

No comments:

Post a Comment