Saturday, June 24, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 6/28

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 6/28, will include: 311 "Mosaic", Beach Fossils "Somersault" (red vinyl), Beatles "Sgt. Peppers" (2lp anniversary edition), Big Boi "Boomiverse" (Blue/white swirl vinyl), Chris STapleton "From A Room: Vol. 1", Cranberries "Everybody Else Is Doing It..." (avail. 6/30), Echo & The Bunnymen "It's All Live Now" (avail. 6/30), Fred Schneider & The Superions S/T, Joan Jett "The First Sessions" (black & White vinyl, 79' demos, avail. 6/30), Josef Leimberg "Astral Progressions", Kamasi Washington "The Epic", King Gizzard "Murder Of The Universe" (blue vinyl), Matthew Sweet "Tomorrow Forever" (avail. 6/30), Meshuggah "The Violent Sleep Of Reason" (gray/black splatter vinyl), Monks "Hamburg Recordings '67", Panic! At The Disco "A Fever You Can't Sweat Out", Prince "Purple Rain" picture disc, Ray Davies "Americana", Smiths "The Queen Is Dead" 12" single & 7" picture disc, Sturgill Simpson "High Top Mountain" & "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music", Sun Kil Moon "Common As Light..." (4 lps), Yonder Mountain String Band "Love, Ain't Love", and special orders of Jason Eady S/T, Loscil "First Narrows", "Plume" & "Sea Island", Nick Hakim "Green Twins", North Mississippi All-Stars "Prayer For Peace", and the Orb "Moonbuilding 2703 AD".

No comments:

Post a Comment