Saturday, July 8, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 7/12

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 7/12, will include: Algiers "The Underside Of Power", Beach House "B-sides & Rarities", Beau Brummels "Triangle" (blue), Grateful Dead "Smiling On A Cloudy Day" (compilation), Jason Isbell "The Nashville Sound", King Gizzard "Murder Of The Universe" (blue), Lorde "Pure Heroine", Panic! At The Disco "A Fever You Can't Sweat Out", Radiohead "OK Computer OKNOTOK 97-2017" (blue vinyl spoken for, black avail.), Ride "Weather Diaries", Roger Waters "Is This The Life We Really Want?", Shabazz Palaces "Quazarz Vs. The Jealous Machine" & "Quazarz: Born On A Gangster Star", Ween "Chocolate & Cheese" (brown & yellow), B-52's "Summer Of Love" 12" (color, avail. 7/18), Electric Prunes S/T (purple, avail. 7/18), FREEMAN S/T (Gene Ween), Kendrick Lamar "DAMN" (avail. 7/14), Love S/T (50th anniversary), Monkees "Summer Of Love" (red/white splatter, avail. 7/18), Vanilla Fudge S/T (white, avail. 7/18), and special orders of James Elkington "Wintres Woma", Midori Takada "Through The Looking Glass", Nathaniel Rateliff "A Little Something More" & S/T, King Gizzard "I'm In Your Mind Fuzz", Peter Perrett (Only Ones) "How The West Was Won", Soundgarden "Down On The Upside", Tom Petty "Greatest Hits", Floating Points "Reflections: Mojave Desert", Goldlink "At What Cost" (blue) & "Wicked Die Young" soundtrack.

No comments:

Post a Comment