Saturday, July 22, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 7/26

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 7/26, will include: Alice Cooper 7" "Paranoiac Personality" (white vinyl), Alice Cooper "Paranormal" (white vinyl, avail. 7/28), Aphex Twin 12" eps "Come To Daddy" & "Windowlicker", Arcade Fire "Everything Now" (night version, blue vinyl, avail. 7/28), Chris Robinson "Barefoot In The Head", Doors 7" "Light My Fire/Crystal Ship" (Japanese artwork, avail. 7/28), Dusty Springfield "Dusty In Memphis", Gillian Welch "The Harrow & The Harvest" (deluxe, avail. 7/28), Grateful Dead "Smiling On A Cloudy Day", Jason Isbell "The Nashville Sound", Mac DeMarco "This Old Dog" (white vinyl), McCoy Tyner "Sahara", Radiohead "Ok Computer OKNOTOK 97-2017" (3 lps), Sex Pistols "Never Mind The Bollocks", Wilco "A.M.", and special orders of "Beach Diggin Vol. 3", Thin Lizzy "Renegade", Stone Temple Pilots "Purple", Ryuichi Sakamoto "Thousand Knives Of", Monkees "Summer Of Love", Danny Brown "Old", & Bjorn Torske & Prins Thomas "Square One".

No comments:

Post a Comment