Saturday, July 29, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/2

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/2, will include: Alice Cooper "Paranormal" (red vinyl), Aphex Twin "Come To Daddy", Claypool Lennon Delirium 10" "Lime & Limpid Green" (avail. 8/4), CLOSENESS "Personality Therapy", Coldplay "Kaleidoscope" (blue vinyl, avail. 8/4), Dead Cross S/T (metallic gold vinyl, Mike Patton, avail. 8/4), Fleet Foxes "Crack-Up", Grateful Dead "Long Strange Trip: Highlights From The Movie" (avail. 8/4), Hard Working Americans "We're All In This Together" (avail. 8/4, spoken for), Japanese Breakfast "Soft Sounds From Another Planet", King Gizzard "Quarters", Lydia "This December...", Nicole Atkins "Goodnight Rhonda Lee", "Nuggets- Transparent Days: West Coast" (marble vinyl), Panic! At The Disco "A Fever You Can't Sweat Out", Radiohead "Ok Computer OKNOTOK 97-2017" (3 lps), Residents "Meet The Resients", Slowdive S/T, Tool "Opiate" & "Undertow", Vampire Weekend "Modern Vampires Of The City", Van Morrison "Astral Weeks" (clear vinyl), "Baby Driver" soundtrack, Zodiac "Cosmic Sounds" (glow in the dark),and special orders of Nathaniel Rateliff "In Memory Of Loss", Pink Floyd "The Final Cut", & Taj Mahal/Keb Mo "TajMo".

No comments:

Post a Comment