Saturday, August 5, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 8/9

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 8/9, will include: Aphex Twin "Windowlicker", Brian Eno "Before & After Science" & "Taking Tiger Mountain By Strategy" (both 2 lps, 45 rpm, hald speed master), Chris Robinson "Barefoot In The Head", Dale Crover (Melvins) "The Fickle Finger Of Fate" (white vinyl), Grateful Dead "Long Strange Trip: Highlights From The Movie", Jason Isbell "The Nashville Sound", JD McPherson "Signs & Signifiers", Jerry Lee Lewis "Live At The Star Club", Jimi Hendrix "Are You Experienced?", "Electric Ladyland" & "Axis: Bold As Love" (mono), Kamasi Washington "The Epic", King Gizzard "Murder Of The Universe" 9blue vinyl) & "Paper Mache Dream Balloon", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy" & "III", Lorde "Pure Heroine", McCoy Tyner "Expansions", Naomi Punk "Yellow", Oneohtrix Point Never "Good Time" (soundtrack, avail. 8/11), Paladins "New World", Residents "Third Reich 'N' Roll", "Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2" (avail. 8/11) and special orders of Danny Brown "Atrocity Exhibition", Downtown Boys "Cost Of Living", Mike Cooper "Raft", Margo Price 7"s "Paper Cowboy/Good Luck" & "Weakness/Just Like Love" and Thin Lizzy S/T, "Chinatown", "Fighting", "Black Rose", "Johnny The Fox" & "Vagabonds Of The Western World".

No comments:

Post a Comment