Saturday, September 23, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 9/27

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 9/27, will include: Alice Cooper "Love It To Death" (black & white swirl, avail. 10/3), Allen Ravenstine/Albert Dennis "Terminal Drive" (red vinyl), Best Coast "Crazy For You", Concrete Blonde "Bloodletting" (avail.9/29), Counting Crows "Somewhere Under Wonderland", Horrors "V", Kamasi Washington 12" "Harmony Of Difference" (avail. 9/29), Muddy Waters 7"s of "Mannish Boy", "Rollin' Stone" & "She's All Right", Pains Of Being Pure At Heart "The Echo Of Pleasure", Pearl Jam "Let's Play Two: Live At Wrigley" (avail. 9/29), Primus "The Desaturating Seven" (clear with rainbow splatter, avail. 9/29), Prophets Of Rage S/T, Slowdive S/T, Steve Earle "Jerusalem" & "The Revolution Starts Now" (avail. 9/29), Ty Segall "Fried Shallots", "Twin Peaks: Soundtrack/Score" & "Twin Peaks: Music From", "Waynes World" (pink & blue vinyl, avail. 10/3), White Stripes "The Complete Peel Sessions" and special orders of Catherine Wheel "Chrome", Childish Gambino "Awaken My Love", Concrete Blonde "Mexican Moon" & "Walking In London", David Bowie "A New Career In A New Town", David Gilmour "Live t Pompeii", Godspeed! You Black Emperor "Luciferian Towers", Kadaver "Rough Times" (bone color), Torres "Three Futures" & Thin Lizzy S/T, "Vagabonds Of The Western World" & "Shades Of A Blue Orphanage".

No comments:

Post a Comment