Saturday, November 25, 2017

New Vinyl Tuesday 11/28

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 11/28, will include: Amy Winehouse "Back To Black", Beastie Boys "Licensed To Ill", Beatles "Let It Be", "Rubber Soul", "Sgt. Peppers" & "White" album, Bjork "Utopia" (spoken for), Dr. Dre "The Chronic", Jimi Hendrix "Electric Ladyland", "Are You Experienced" & "Axis: Bold As Love", Kamasi Washington "Harmony Of Difference", Led Zeppelin S/T, Lorde "Pure Heroine", Madvillian "Four Tet Remixes", Pink Floyd "Animals", "Wish You Were Here", "The Wall" & "Dark Side Of The Moon", Queens Of The Stone Age "Villians", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Mother's Milk" & "Blood Sugar Sex Magik", Sharon Jones "Soul Of A Woman", Snoop Dog "Doggystyle", Tom Petty "Highway Companion", Townes Van Zandt "Rear View Mirror" and special orders of Cheap Trick "We're All Alright", Electric Wizard "Wizard Bloody Wizard", Elton John "Blue Moves", Faces "Ooh La La", John Prine "The Missing Years" & Muddy Waters "Electric Mud". Also a late arriving Black Friday release, Mike Watt "Contemplating The Engine Room".

No comments:

Post a Comment