Saturday, December 2, 2017

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/6

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 12/6, will include: AC/DC "Back In Black", Beach House "Depression Cherry", Bibio "Phantom Brickworks", Bjork "Utopia", Childish Gambino "Awaken, My Love", Chris Stapleton "From A Room: Vol. 2", Courtney Barnett/Kurt Vile "Lotta Sea Lice", David Bowie "Legacy: Best Of" & "Ziggy Stardust" (gold vinyl), David Nance "Negative Boogie", Ed Sheeran "Loose Change", Four Tet "New Energy" (avail. 12/8), Green Day "Greatest Hits", Heartbreakers "L.A.M.F. Definitive Version" (3 lps), Jim James (My Morning Jacket) "Tribute To 2" (avail. 12/8), Kendrick Lamar "Damn", King Gizzard "Murder Of The Universe" & "Sketches Of East Brunswick", LCD Soundsystem "American Dream", Led Zeppelin "II" & "Houses Of The Holy", Metallica "Live At The House Of Vans" (3 lps), Mogwai "Every Country's Sun" (clear), Nathaniel Rateliff "Live At Red Rocks", Neil Young "Hitchhiker", Nina Simone "Pastel Blues", Noel Gallagher "Who Built The Moon?', Pearl Jam "Binaural", "Riot Act" & S/T (avocado cover), Radiohead "Ok Computer OKNOTOK 97-2017" (blue vinyl), Rolling Stones "On Air:BBC", St. Vincent "MASSDUCTION" (pink vinyl), Thom Yorke "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes" (white vinyl, avail. 12/8), Tom Waits "Real Gone" (remixed), Townes Van Zandt "Rear View Mirror" (spoken for), U2 "Songs Of Experience" (blue vinyl), "Bang: The Bert Berns Story" (soundtrack, avail. 12/8) and special orders of Tim Maia "Nobody Can Live Forever...", Van Morrison "Versatile", Beck "Colors" (cassette), Free "Fire & Water", Hole "Pretty On The Inside" (pink vinyl), Lars Finberg "Moonlight Over Bakersfield" and NIN "Broken".

No comments:

Post a Comment