Saturday, February 10, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 2/14

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 2/14, will include: 2Pac "Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z." (avail. 2/16), Big Star "Live At Lafayette's...", Bully "Losing", Car Seat Headrest "Twin Fantasy" (avail. 2/16), Cheatahs S/T, Cranberries "No Need To Argue" (green vinyl, avail. 2/16), Danny Elfman "Justice League" (soundtrack), David Nance "Negative Boogie", Eric Church "Mr. Misunderstood", Hard Working Americans "We're All In This Together", Hot Snakes "Audit In Progress", Indian Ocean (Arthur Russell/Walter Gibbons) 12" "School Bell/Treehouse", Jack White 7" "Connected By Love", John Coltrane "Chasing Trane" (soundtrack, avail. 2/16), Kamasi Washington "The Epic", L7 "Wireless" (yellow vinyl), Laurie Anderson/Kronos Quartet "Landfall" (avail. 2/16), Mac DeMarco "This Old Dog", MGMT "Little Dark Age", New York Dolls "Butterflyin'", Philip Glass "Jane" (soundtrack), Sturgill Simpson "High Top Mountain", "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music" & "A Sailor's Guide To Earth", Sun Kil Moon "Ghosts Of The Great Highway" (avail. 2/16), Superchunk "What A Time To Be Alive" (clear/pink vinyl, avail. 2/16), War On Drugs "A Deeper Understanding" & special orders of Flat Worms S/T, Tom Ze "Fabrication Defect" & U.S. Girls "In A Poem Unlimited".

No comments:

Post a Comment