Saturday, February 3, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 2/7

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 2/7, will include: Eric Church "Chief", Flamin' Groovies "Fantastic Plastic", Franz Ferdinand "Always Ascending" (avail. 2/9, pink vinyl), Golden Smog "Weird Tales" (green vinyl), Jason Isbell "Here We Rest" & "The Nashville Sound", Justin Timberlake "Man Of The Woods", The National "Sleep Well Beast" (white vinyl), Shovels & Rope "Busted Jukebox Vol. 2" (avail. 2/9), War On Drugs "A Deeper Understanding" and special orders of Julia Jacklin 7" "Eastwick" (blue vinyl) & Minor Victories "Orchestral Variations".

No comments:

Post a Comment