Saturday, March 24, 2018

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/27

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/27, will include: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club "Wrong Creatures", Breeders "All Nerve", Dean Ween Group "Rock 2" (red vinyl), Decemberists "I'll Be Your Girl" (blue vinyl, spoken for), Guided By Voices "Space Gun", King Gizzard "Gumboot Soup" (avail. 3/30), Mac DeMarco "This Old Dog", Pearl Jam "Binaural", Slowdive S/T, Vaccines "Combat Sports" (avail. 3/30), Voidz "Virtue" (avail. 3/30), Yo La Tengo "There's A Riot Goin' On" (orange vinyl) and special orders of Ben Harper/Charlie Musselwhite "No Mercy In This Land" & Mac DeMarco "2".

Saturday, March 17, 2018

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/20

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/20, will include: A Perfect Circle 10" "The Doomed/Disillusioned", Breeders "All Nerve" (orange vinyl), Black Rebel Motorcycle Club "Wrong Creatures", Cocteau Twins "Head Over Heels" & "Treasure", Dean Ween Group "Rock 2" (red vinyl), Decemberists "I'll Be Your irl" (blue vinyl), Heldon "Allez-Teia" & "Electronique Guerilla", Judas Priest "FIREPOWER", Kendrick Lamar "Damn" (collectors edition, clear vinyl, diff. cover), King Gizzard "Polygondwannlad" (4 color vinyl), Ministry "AmeriKKKant" (red/black vinyl), The National "Sleep Well Beast" (blue vinyl), Superorganism S/T, Boyd Rice Presents "Music For Pussycats", Yo La Tengo "There's A Riot Going On" (orange vinyl), and special orders of Ezra Furman "Perpetual Motion People" (blue vinyl), Gorillaz S/T, Motorhead "Ace Of Spades" & Sampa The Great "Birds & The BEE9".

Saturday, March 10, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/14

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/14, will include: Breeders "All Nerve" (orange vinyl), Brian Fallon "Sleepwalker", David Byrne "American Utopia", ELF (Ronnie James Dio) "Trying To Burn The Sun", Imagine Dragons "Evolve", Kendrick Lamar "Damn" (collectors edition, clear vinyl), Mac DeMarco "This Old Dog", Slowdive S/T, Sun Kil Moon "Ghosts Of The Great Highway", Tom Waits "Closing Time", "Call Me By Your Name" soundtrack, Yo La Tengo "There's A Riot Going On" (avail. 3/16, orange vinyl), and special orders of Bash & Pop "Friday Night Is Killing Me", Charlotte Dos Santos "Cleo", Chris Shiflett "West Coast Town", Grizzly Bear "Painted Ruins", Marty Stuart "Way Out West", Nathaniel Rateliff "Live At Red Rocks", Pearl Jam "No Code", Pharoah Sanders "Tauhid".

Saturday, March 3, 2018

New Vinyl Wednesday 3/7

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 3/7, will include: Beach Fossils "Somersault" (red vinyl) & "Clash The Truth", Brian Eno "Here Come The Warm Jets", "Taking Tiger Mountain", "Another Green World" & "Before & After Science", Claypool Lennon Delium "Monolith Of Phobos", CLOSENESS "Personality Therapy", David Bowie "Low", "Scary Monsters" & "The Lodger", David Byrne "American Utopia" (avail. 3/9), Jimi Hendrix "Both Sides Of The Sky" (avail. 3/9), Judas Priest "FIREPOWER" (avail. 3/9), Ministry "AmeriKKKant" (cassette or red/black vinyl. avail. 3/9), N.E.R.D. "No One Ever Really Dies" (avail. 3/9), Nathaniel Rateliff "Tearing At The Seams" (avail. 3/9), See Through Dresses "Horse Of The Other World" (coke bottle clear vinyl), Sufjan Stevens "The Greatest Gift" (yellow vinyl), Twin Peaks "Sweet '17 Singles", and special orders of Legend Of The Seagullmen S/T, Lo Moon S/T (colored vinyl), Moby "Everything Was Beautiful And Nothing Hurt", Pearl Jam "Riot Act" and St. Vincent "Strange Mercy".